Call Us Today: (814) 453-3333   |   PAY MY RENT »

Leadership Team

Meet Our Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Matthew W. Good
mgood@hands-erie.org

Chief Executive Officer
Matthew W. Good
mgood@hands-erie.org

Chief Operating Officer
Paul Behnken
pbehnken@hands-erie.org

Director of Accounting
Karen Denning
kdenning@hands-erie.org

Director of Fundraising and Business Operations
Katie O’Neil-Thompson
kthompson@hands-erie.org

Director of Real Estate Development and Grants Management
Timothy Althof
talthof@hands-erie.org

Director of Community Management
Jennifer Sheldon
jsheldon@hands-erie.org

Director of Facilities Management
Dean Parker
dparker@hands-erie.org